Katepwa Council

Council Members

Mayor

Rick Pattison
Email: rick.pattison@sasktel.net

Ward 1 – Sandy Beach

Darren Cyca
Email: darren.cyca@sasktel.net

Murdoch MacPherson
Email: murdoch.macpherson@sasktel.net

Ward 2 – Katepwa Beach

Stephen Alport:
Email: stephen.alport@sasktel.net

Scott Baber
Email: scott.baber@sasktel.net

Garry Huntington
Email: garry.huntington@sasktel.net

Ward 3 – Katepwa South

David Thauberger:
Email: dave.thauberger@sasktel.net

​Corey Hodson
Email: corey.hodson@sasktel.net

Committee Appointments:
2020 to 2025 Council Committees

​Public Works

Scott Baber
Darren Cyca
David Thauberger
Corey Hodson

Finance

  • Garry Huntington

Library/Recreation

  • Stephen Alport

Communication

  • Mayor Rick Pattison

Environment/Calling Lakes District Planning

  • Murdoch MacPherson
  • Stephen Alport

EMO/Safety OHS

  • Dave Thauberger
  • Corey Hodson

Bylaws

  • Council as a whole

Landfill Closure

  • Garry Huntington

North Valley Waste Management

  • Darren Cyca

Human Resources

  • Chair - Mayor Rick Pattison
  • Gail E. Sloan, CAO